People

Group members

Dr. T. Daniel Crawford

The Group Leader

1110 Hahn Hall South

Phone: 540-231-7760

Fax: 540-231-3255

Email: crawdad@vt.edu

Laurie Good

Administrative Assistant

1880 Pratt Drive Suite 1100 (MolSSI)

Phone: 540-231-4457

Fax: 540-231-4008

Email: laurieg@vt.edu

Coleman Howard

Post-doc

156D Davidson hall

Email: jchoward@vt.edu

Ashutosh Kumar

Graduate student

156D Davidson hall

Email: akumar1@vt.edu

Andrew James

Graduate student

156D Davidson hall

Email: amjames2@vt.edu

Kirk Pearce

Graduate student

156D Davidson hall

Email: kcpearce@vt.edu

Benjamin Peyton

Graduate student

152 Davidson hall

Email: bgpeyton@vt.edu

Ruhee D'Cunha

Graduate student

152 Davidson hall

Email: rdcunha2@vt.edu

Former members

Dr. Rachel Glenn (Post-doc)- Senior Software Engineer at Lockheed Martin.
Mr. Saikiran Kotaru (Intern)
Mr. Rupanshu Ganvir (Intern)
Dr. Harley McAlexander (PhD) - Research Scientist at US Army Engineer Research and Development Center.
Mr. Jean Quertinmont (Visitor)
Dr. Joachim Friedrich (Visitor)
Mr. Roberto De Remigio (Visitor)
Dr. Benjamin Pritchard (Post-doc) - Software fellow at MolSSI Institute
Dr. Javier Cerezo (Visitor)
Dr. Taylor Mach (PhD)- Term Professor of Chemistry at Concordia University.
Mr. Vibin Abraham (Intern)
Mr. Ayan Chatterjee (Intern)
Ms. Sangeeta Sen (Visitor)
Mr. Avijit Sen (Visitor)
Dr. Ryan Fortenberry (PhD)- Assistant Professor of Chemistry at Georgia Southern University.
Dr. Mary Tam (PhD)
Dr. Nicholas Russ (PhD)
Dr. Micah Abrams (Post-doc)
Dr. Ben Mintz (Post-doc) - Research Associate at Oakridge National Laboratory.